GSMR Excellence Award

Introduced in 2018, GSMR Excellence Award honors excellence in maintenance, reliability and asset management. The leading award for professionals in the Arabian Gulf, it recognizes individuals and organizations committed to supporting innovation and best practices in the industry. It also offers nominees and winners a unique platform to network and for business opportunities.

Winners are announced during MAINTCON, GSMR’s flagship conference and are shortlisted by a dedicated GSMR Excellence Award Committee, which screens applications based on carefully selected criteria.

Award Categories

  • Organisational Award
  • Achievers Award
  • Future Leaders Award

2018 Winners

  • Organisational Award:
    • First Place – Saudi Aramco
    • Second Place – KNPC
    • Third Place – Royal Commission of Al Jubail
  • Future Leaders Award: Dalal Al Asousi
  • Achievers Award: Bander Abulnassr